Julia A. Conover 

Board Chair Of Counsel
Attorney

conover.julia@gmail.com

(c) 215-848-2497

Gretchen Burke

Past Board Chair
Steppingstone Scholars, Inc.

gretchen.burke@comcast.net

(c) 610-416-2356

Sarah Conrad

Vice President of The Steppingstone Academy
The Steppingstone Foundation

sconrad@tsf.org

(w) 617-423-6300, ext. 244

Larry Cusack

Principal
KPMG LLP

lcusack@kpmg.com

(w) 267-256-1730

Gary A. Deutsch

Managing Chief Counsel
PNC Bank

gary.deutsch@pnc.com

(c) 484-269-6600

Darryl J. Ford

Head of School
William Penn Charter School

dford@penncharter.com

(w) 215-844-3460

Anthony Gay

Associate General Counsel
Exelon BSC Legal

anthony.gay@exeloncorp.com

(w) 215-841-4635

Gayle Gowen

Schott P.C.

gaylegowen@gmail.com

(c) 215.287.6264

Hon. Jane C. Greenspan (Ret.)

Arbitrator and Mediator 
JAMS, The Resolution Experts

jane.greenspan@gmail.com

(c) 215-805-1522

Matthew Hand

Analyst

Wellington Management

mchand@wellington.com

(c) 609-977-7141

Deborah J.R. Hirtle

Advisor

Hirtle, Callaghan & Co.

Jhirtle@aol.com

(c) 610-513-0265

Chandra A. Kee, MD

Medical Director

High Mark Health

cakee@comcast.net

(c) 484-716-9345

Paige Peters LeGrand

Director of Campaign & Strategic Initiatives
The Episcopal Academy

paigelegrand@gmail.com

(c) 610-960-5065

Margot Lebovitz

Volunteer

jmlebo1@comcast.net

(c) 610-766-1268

Laura McCluskey

Stakeholder Relations Strategic Implementation

     Leader
Wells Fargo

laura.mccluskey@wellsfargo.com

(w) 215-410-2376

Michael J. Ross

Entrepreneur

mikejross@comcast.net

(c) 215.817.1198

Pia RoyChowdhury

President
Avanti Ideas

prchow@comcast.net

Mark Schrieber

Managing Director & Region Director PA, DE,

     NJ Middle Market

mark.j.schrieber@chase.com

(w) 215-640-3470

(c)  312-339-0820

Lauren Sullivan

Educator

laurensully@yahoo.com

(c) 610-955-7892


Sean Vereen

President
Steppingstone Scholars, Inc.

seanv@steppingstonescholars.org

(w) 215-204-2585

(c)  267-496-9078

Fran Feldman Walish

Founder

Eight Marketing

fwalish@eightmarketing.com

(c) 215-292-5300

Emeritus Members:

Wanda Paul

Volunteer

 wanda-paul@comcast.net

(c) 215.715.0899

 

Constance H. Williams

Volunteer

constancehwilliams@gmail

(c) 215-450-9451

ABOUT
FOLLOW US
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
NEWS & EVENTS

Steppingstone works to help students

MGA featured in Educator

Magazine

400 Students

Step In to

College

CONTACT
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram